Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Album Download Zip

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Album Download Zip File & Mp3.

Tory Lanez just dropped another song for fans titled ”Chixtape 5 Album by Tory Lanez” and it’s available for free album Download Zip,

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Full Album Tracklist. 

1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade f. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri
3. Jerry Sprunger f. T-Pain
4. Beauty in the Benz f. Snoop Dogg
5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take f. Chris Brown
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash f. Ludacris
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds f. The-Dream
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You // Busted [SKIT] f. Mya
12. The Cry f. Mario
13. Still Waiting f. Trey Songz
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) f. Ashanti
15. Thoughts f. Lloyd & Lil Wayne
16. If You Gotta… f. Fabolous
17. Room 112 f. Slim & NYCE
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on November 3, 2019.]

Tory Lanez is done teasing his Chixtape 5 album project. After hyping up the mixtape for weeks, the Interscope Records artist has announced the release date for his next tape and shared the official cover art.

“CHIXTAPE 5 – NOVEMBER 15,” he wrote on Instagram. “Cover shot by – @midjordan”


DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Album

Check out Tory’s Chixtape 5 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.